Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Kundalini after meeting Soulmate? Login/Join

posted
Hi all

My name is Anastasia and English is not my first language but I will try my best.

Also it is my first post on the forum in my life Jbe generous.

Long story short:

My life is rather ordinary. I have a lovely family , kids a good satisfying job .One day (December 2014) everything changed. One of my co-workers who I knew for years touched me and in his eyes I have seen hmmm hard to say what was it ..a shadow ?? something deep like infinity. Although it was of scary I wanted to look more and more as it started from this point. Than I felt like something hit me. I will not be using this fancy language as I have no spiritual knowledge at all. He told me his psychic said to him I am his soul mate??? What is a soul mate I said? He said it could not be truth as he is married...and he does not believe in those thing ..neither than I. So everything started since that day, all the sensations you are describing which are quit general. We were like magnets. I started emanating strong energy drawing people towards me.

When that happened I started meditating out of the blue. Never done it before so did not understand the concept, posture just something was telling me to do it. I felt embarrassed with myself but started it. First time was normal nothing special. As I felt weird I stopped for two weeks. the pull was stronger though and started again. Did not tell anyone and kept going it.