Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

yoga science and Jesus Login/Join

posted Hide Post
acaveyogi,

You are self taught through years of practice. I just read the books and have a long history of mental, emotional, spirutual and physical maladies
to recommend me. Keep talking...please! Smiler

Don't worry about Phil. He is the only person I've met who scored 100% Catholic on beliefnet's survey. That might make him seem just a tad bit eccentric! Wink

caritas,

mm <*))))><

Posts: 2559 | Registered: 14 June 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Michael you are way too much fun Smiler ! I liked you in the old days and I like you now! All you need is somebody to keep you on your toes. I know what you are doing Smiler you are reading all that stuff that everybody else did so that you don't have to do it Smiler ! So then along comes me and says that you have to go do it, reading about it just ain't going to cut it. Don't we just hate that when that happens Smiler ?

The thing is I value Phil's and everybody's input. I am not know all, see all, and have total thought. I act like it but I am not Smiler . But I do have a pretty good attachment to the "Intuitive Mind" and "Happyness is a good question". And the gift of true conversation is understanding the other person's language. And when two or more people understand how each other thinks, then "dialog" (everytime is use my speller Michael I think of you and probably will for the rest of my life Smiler ) can be created.

Personally I think that Phil is right about true immortality and personally I think that if you are a Christian and love Jesus that it will all get sorted out somewhere. But in the mean time here is what we are up against: Christianity is loosing ground guys and the question is, "Why?"